Am I Really Here?

So here I am.  Sitting in my room at one in the morning tying out my first blog.  Why here?  Because my sister posted her blog and I clicked the “join here” button.  Not much to say really.  I’m here, and if you’re reading this, you’re here too.  This blog may have some grammatical errors due to the fact that I just can’t type for shit.  Why did I choose to do a blog?  Well it’s a long story.  Not really.  It just seemed like the right thing to start off with.  I’m going through a lot of changes in my life, and for some reason what to document everything along the way.  

Everyone says “a new year, a new you” right?  Well that’s the kinda thing i’m going to be writing about.  Today I created a list of goals that are going to be met this year no matter what.  Starting with a competition on http://www.bodybuilding.com.  Not to become a huge muscle head with arms bigger than I am tall(six foot two if you want to know).  But in a fat lose category.  I know i might not win, but it was the push I needed to actually do something about myself.  If you haven’t guessed i’m a bit bigger than most people and want to change how I live.

So this is the first thing on my 2013 goals list.  Step one, enter the contest and take a front, back, and side view of myself in the mirror.  Actually a lot harder then you might think.  But it’s done now and the pictures are on my bodybuilding.com page.  The next step is to get back into the gym to work my ass off(in a healthy way).  So until next time goodbye. 

Leave a Reply

